Skip to main content
Uzbek Visa

Uzbekistan • Entry and exit formalities

Visa for Uzbekistan

All foreign nationals except citizens of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, France (30 days), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Kyrgyzstan and Ukraine, are required to have business or tourist visas to enter the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Join us on Facebook!

And keep updated with our tour promotions, or follow us on